Acquisition (code M) of 60,000 shares at $2.27 per share.
Reporting Person REICH JONATHAN · Officer Title CEO & President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407950 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 50,471 shares at $3.02 per share.
Reporting Person REICH JONATHAN · Officer Title CEO & President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407950 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Purchase of 2,218,430 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JONAS HOWARD S · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407951 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tsai Yi · Officer Title CFO & Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 7, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407948 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 827 shares at $2.97 per share.
Reporting Person Tsai Yi · Officer Title CFO & Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 7, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407948 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,467 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person REICH JONATHAN · Officer Title CEO & President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 7, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407950 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,331 shares at $2.97 per share.
Reporting Person REICH JONATHAN · Officer Title CEO & President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 7, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026FILED +22 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-407950 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Purchase of 221,843 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GIBBER ELLIOT · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-392060 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,233 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person JONAS MICHAEL C · Officer Title Executive Chairman · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-387805 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →