Acquisition (code M) of 3,135 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chang Kochi · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-107184 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,135 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lu Shao-Ta · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 6, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-107185 · filed 2026-10-06 · View filing →
Purchase of 12,700 shares at $3.85 per share.
Reporting Person Shen Ethan PhD · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-100506 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Purchase of 3,100 shares at $3.93 per share.
Reporting Person Shen Ethan PhD · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-098775 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Purchase of 18,378 shares at $3.67 per share.
Reporting Person Shen Ethan PhD · Officer Title CEO · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-098030 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →