Acquisition (code M) of 441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klonne Mike · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 5, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001767258-26-000090 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Crumly Richard K. · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 5, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001767258-26-000091 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BOGART STACY L · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061588 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 441 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person North John F · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061596 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →