Acquisition (code A) of 1,690 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bucella Michael C. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064717 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,112 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Carter Walter E. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064724 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,690 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Prager Lisa A. · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064725 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 666,667 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Khan Nazar M. · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063883 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Purchase of 6,085 shares at $14.785 per share.
Reporting Person Bucella Michael C. · Transaction Code P
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062352 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 56,023 shares at $17.8131 per share.
Reporting Person Motz Catherine J. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061206 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 130,626 shares at $15.141 per share.
Reporting Person Carter Walter E. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-059897 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Sale of 137,500 shares at $17.0593 per share.
Reporting Person Prager Paul B. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001083301-26-000172 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Purchase of 2,860 shares at $17.47 per share.
Reporting Person Bucella Michael C. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001083301-26-000170 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tanimoto William Joseph · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001083301-26-000169 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Purchase of 3,023 shares at $16.535 per share.
Reporting Person Bucella Michael C. · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001083301-26-000170 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →