Symbotic Inc. (SYM)
Sale of 1,753 shares at $42.6739 per share.
Reporting Person KRASNOW TODD · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 5, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 7, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001526378-26-000043 · filed 2026-10-07 · View filing →
Company
SYM · CIK 0001837240
Sale of 1,753 shares at $42.6739 per share.
Reporting Person KRASNOW TODD · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 5, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 7, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001526378-26-000043 · filed 2026-10-07 · View filing →
Sale of 247 shares at $43.03 per share.
Reporting Person KRASNOW TODD · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 5, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 7, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001526378-26-000043 · filed 2026-10-07 · View filing →
Sale of 1,100 shares at $42.7227 per share.
Reporting Person KANE CHARLES · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001203561-26-000028 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Sale of 900 shares at $43.7222 per share.
Reporting Person KANE CHARLES · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001203561-26-000028 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Sale of 1,489 shares at $43.4625 per share.
Reporting Person KRASNOW TODD · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001526378-26-000040 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 511 shares at $43.8825 per share.
Reporting Person KRASNOW TODD · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001526378-26-000040 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 2,000 shares at $39 per share.
Reporting Person KANE CHARLES · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001203561-26-000025 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,568 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ross Andrew D · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-059454 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Sale of 3,952 shares at $40.5926 per share.
Reporting Person Kuffner James · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 24, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001877346-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,748 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kuffner James · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001877346-26-000021 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →