Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Scheiwer Mark J · Officer Title EVP, CFO & CAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 2, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001830165-26-000038 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 144 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Johnson Stephen L · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001505744-26-000017 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 575 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sandoval Brian E · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001769844-26-000015 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 12,023 shares at $57.53 per share.
Reporting Person Baxter Nathan Eric · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001785595-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →