Acquisition (code A) of 110,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person HOUSTON LINDA M · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 29, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031785 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 110,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cook Timothy Patrick · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 29, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031786 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 110,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bode John B · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 29, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031787 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 200,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Linnane William · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030969 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →