Acquisition (code M) of 6,830 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Aston Roy · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412260 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,210 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Aston Roy · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412260 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 232 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Crawford John Harland · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412263 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 57 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Crawford John Harland · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412263 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,998 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lee Chi Eun · Officer Title Chief Transformation Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412271 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,879 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Lee Chi Eun · Officer Title Chief Transformation Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412271 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,764 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nahlous Nicole Yvette · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412274 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,588 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Nahlous Nicole Yvette · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412274 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,506 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Swales Richard · Officer Title Chief Risk & Compliance Ofcr. · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412279 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,874 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Swales Richard · Officer Title Chief Risk & Compliance Ofcr. · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412279 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,507 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiseman Elliott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412283 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,588 shares at $5.44 per share.
Reporting Person Wiseman Elliott · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412283 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,294 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Nahlous Nicole Yvette · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412274 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,912 shares at $5.63 per share.
Reporting Person Nahlous Nicole Yvette · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-412274 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 32,331 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Crawford John Harland · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-382829 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,873 shares at $6.79 per share.
Reporting Person Crawford John Harland · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-382829 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Sale of 10,000 shares at $6.58 per share.
Reporting Person Swales Richard · Officer Title Chief Risk & Compliance Ofcr. · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-354375 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →