Sale of 137,114 shares at $26.235 per share.
Reporting Person Mattke Timothy J. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001465105-26-000011 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Sale of 30,000 shares at $26.06 per share.
Reporting Person Miosi Salvatore A · Officer Title President & COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001687897-26-000018 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Sale of 20,000 shares at $29.48 per share.
Reporting Person Colson Nathaniel H · Officer Title Officer EVP, CFO & CRO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783337-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-25 · View filing →
Sale of 30,000 shares at $30.73 per share.
Reporting Person Miosi Salvatore A · Officer Title President & COO · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001687897-26-000017 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 28.256 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CULVER CURT S · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001041958-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 145.482 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CHAPLIN C EDWARD · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237570-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 28.256 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thompson Michael Leal · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001296630-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 28.256 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zandi Mark · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001496995-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 35.667 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Klein Martin P · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001518052-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 130.498 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sculley Sheryl L. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001792125-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 195.031 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hartzell Jay C. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001792128-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 189.021 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lowman Teresita M. · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001814953-26-000005 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 28.256 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person O'Leary-Gill Daniela · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001979293-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →