Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Monopar Therapeutics

MNPR · CIK 0001645469

SEC FORM 4
—

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 614 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Vu Quan Anh · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031924 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$14,340.60

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Disposition (code F) of 180 shares at $79.67 per share.

Reporting Person Vu Quan Anh · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031924 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 9,801 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031925 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$346,086.48

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Disposition (code F) of 4,344 shares at $79.67 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031925 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 4,384 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Cittadine Andrew · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031927 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$154,878.48

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Disposition (code F) of 1,944 shares at $79.67 per share.

Reporting Person Cittadine Andrew · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031927 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$421,680.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 14,056 shares at $30 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$210,000.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 15,000 shares at $14 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$910,717.50

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 10,450 shares at $87.15 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$847,758.48

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 9,638 shares at $87.96 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$744,500.96

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 8,368 shares at $88.97 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$53,874.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 600 shares at $89.79 per share.

Reporting Person Robinson Chandler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S

Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031411 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$61,650.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,055 shares at $30 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$28,490.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 2,035 shares at $14 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$52,782.55

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 485 shares at $108.83 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$67,379.40

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 615 shares at $109.56 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$77,455.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 700 shares at $110.65 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$122,800.32

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 1,098 shares at $111.84 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$67,983.86

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 602 shares at $112.93 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$67,165.60

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 590 shares at $113.84 per share.

Reporting Person Tsuchimoto Kim R · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029235 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$42,060.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,402 shares at $30 per share.

Reporting Person Anderson Raymond · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029228 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$52,200.00

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,740 shares at $30 per share.

Reporting Person Anderson Raymond · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029228 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$76,367.76

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 694 shares at $110.04 per share.

Reporting Person Anderson Raymond · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029228 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$71,751.22

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 646 shares at $111.07 per share.

Reporting Person Anderson Raymond · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029228 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$203,716.10

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 1,802 shares at $113.05 per share.

Reporting Person Anderson Raymond · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 25, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026FILED +3 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029228 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$6.90

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Acquisition (code M) of 1,380 shares at $0.005 per share.

Reporting Person RIOUX PATRICE · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029121 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$111.26

Monopar Therapeutics (MNPR)

Sale of 1 shares at $111.26 per share.

Reporting Person RIOUX PATRICE · Transaction Code S

Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-029121 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →