Disposition (code F) of 26,890 shares at $43.29 per share.
Reporting Person Jin Hui · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-111608 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 107,660 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jin Hui · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 26, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-111608 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 164,050 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Leverenz Justin Martin · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098056 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 65,620 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WU JOHN JIONG · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098073 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 65,620 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zhang Yi · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-098082 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →