Acquisition (code A) of 1,192 shares at $12.79 per share.
Reporting Person McClymont Patrick · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 2, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065044 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 979 shares at $12.79 per share.
Reporting Person Chafey Diana · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 2, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065056 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 959 shares at $13.46 per share.
Reporting Person DELANEY KEVIN M · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065042 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,076 shares at $13.46 per share.
Reporting Person Chafey Diana · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065056 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 7,836,411 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MARKEL GROUP INC. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000905148-26-004168 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,387,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hagerty Holding Corp. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-107145 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Sale of 1,387,500 shares at $11.472 per share.
Reporting Person Hagerty Holding Corp. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-107145 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 9,250,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hagerty Holding Corp. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-107145 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4
$106,116,000.00
Sale of 9,250,000 shares at $11.472 per share.
Reporting Person Hagerty Holding Corp. · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-107145 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →