Acquisition (code A) of 1,333 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NINIVAGGI DANIEL A · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-001069 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,310 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Drees Joachim · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-001070 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 655 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Camuti Paul A · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-001071 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Sale of 178 shares at $28.00 per share.
Reporting Person Steyn Julia · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-001015 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 20,000 shares at $26.8909 per share.
Reporting Person Deiro Daniel · Officer Title SVP, GCM & GM Japan/Korea · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-000979 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 30,000 shares at $26.6981 per share.
Reporting Person Deiro Daniel · Officer Title SVP, GCM & GM Japan/Korea · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000950157-26-000979 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →