Acquisition (code M) of 17,756 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BONDI MICHAEL · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001274698-26-000012 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,065 shares at $1.37 per share.
Reporting Person BONDI MICHAEL · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001274698-26-000012 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,946 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Walther Donald E. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001740119-26-000009 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,446 shares at $1.37 per share.
Reporting Person Walther Donald E. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001740119-26-000009 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,906 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Robertson Jeffery Paul · Officer Title President, Allerium Segment · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002016680-26-000008 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,497 shares at $1.37 per share.
Reporting Person Robertson Jeffery Paul · Officer Title President, Allerium Segment · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002016680-26-000008 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,893 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gizinski Daniel · Officer Title President, S&S Comm. Segment · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034782-26-000020 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,011 shares at $1.37 per share.
Reporting Person Gizinski Daniel · Officer Title President, S&S Comm. Segment · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034782-26-000020 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 10,321 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person BONDI MICHAEL · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001274698-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,269 shares at $1.73 per share.
Reporting Person BONDI MICHAEL · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001274698-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,883 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Walther Donald E. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001740119-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,010 shares at $1.73 per share.
Reporting Person Walther Donald E. · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001740119-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,961 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gizinski Daniel · Officer Title President, S&S Comm. Segment · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034782-26-000017 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 885 shares at $1.73 per share.
Reporting Person Gizinski Daniel · Officer Title President, S&S Comm. Segment · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002034782-26-000017 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →