Sale of 7,382 shares at $2.533 per share.
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 2, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064668 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 18,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064668 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064668 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Sale of 10,351 shares at $2.71 per share.
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064668 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Sale of 6,676 shares at $4.031 per share.
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057772 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Sale of 6,785 shares at $3.966 per share.
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057772 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057772 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Gupta Amit · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057772 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →