Acquisition (code M) of 349 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mikes Suzanne N · Officer Title EVP, Chief Credit Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031380 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 200 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WILLIAMS DEREK G · Officer Title SVP, Retail Operations & Sales · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031381 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 387 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WOOD RENEE · Officer Title EVP & Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031382 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,199 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lober Ralph J II · Officer Title CEO & President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031383 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 129 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bickerton David R · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031384 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 190 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Chuckalovchak Kimberly K · Officer Title SVP, Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031385 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 198 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hudak Hillary A · Officer Title SVP, Chief People Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031386 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 129 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benavides David E · Officer Title SVP, Senior Loan Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-031387 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 4 INSIDERS
$28,181.30
Purchase of 855.2076999999999 shares across 4 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 4
- Lober Ralph J II, CEO & PresidentPurchase of 400 shares at $32.98 per share.$13,192.00
- Hudak Hillary A, SVP, Chief People OfficerPurchase of 112.408 shares at $32.99 per share.$3,708.34
- Chuckalovchak Kimberly K, SVP, Chief Information OfficerPurchase of 90.9 shares at $32.99 per share.$2,998.79
- PADEN FRANK LPurchase of 181.8997 shares at $32.99 per share.$6,000.87
- Lober Ralph J II, CEO & PresidentPurchase of 70 shares at $32.59 per share.$2,281.30
Surfaced by rule: 4 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030539 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030543 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030545 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030548 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-030775 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Permalink →
Purchase of 100 shares at $32 per share.
Reporting Person Mikes Suzanne N · Officer Title EVP, Chief Credit Officer · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 21, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001437749-26-028799 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →