Acquisition (code M) of 14,815 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jajodia Shirish · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064726 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,815 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lavish James · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064727 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,815 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MACEY JONATHAN R · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064728 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,574 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Pham Benjamin · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064729 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 140,571 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Cole Matthew Ryan · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064730 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,815 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rochard Pierre · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064732 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,815 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ramakrishnan Mahesh · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064733 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 46,296 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Beirne Brian Logan · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064734 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,432 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Sarkhani Arshia · Officer Title Chief Marketing Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064735 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Purchase of 15,900 shares at $12.54 per share.
Reporting Person Rochard Pierre · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057539 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →