Company
A.K.A. BRANDS HOLDING CORP.
AKA · CIK 0001865107
Acquisition (code M) of 833 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Grant Kevin J. · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064313 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,562 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person TREMBLEY MICHAEL FRANK · Officer Title See remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064314 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,562 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LONG CIARAN JOSEPH · Officer Title CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064315 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,302 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person WHITE KENNETH C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-064316 · filed 2026-10-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 2,778 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person MCCORMICK MYLES B · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026FILED +27 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058957 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,250 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person WHITE KENNETH C. · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code A
Traded Jul 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 17, 2026FILED +19 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057364 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →